Now Available!  Click HERE to own your copy today.

He has vowed to never fall in love.  She is desperate to escape her horrifying past.  And a serial killer will see them both dead.

The killer has found her at last...

Silver MacLaren cannot escape her horrifying past.  And when her guardian betroths her to a man she detests, her future doesn't look any better.  As she travels to Scotland with her aunt to inform her half-brothers of her upcoming marriage, she meets Daniel Claiborne, the Duke of Huntington.  And everything changes.  For a short while, she forgets how her mother was killed, forgets the abuse suffered at the hands of her guardian, forgets she will soon be trapped in a hellish marriage.  And for a brief moment, she forgets she cannot possibly have a future with the duke.

The killer will not let her get away...

Hoping to put the humiliation of his broken engagement to Lady Megan behind him, Daniel leaves for Scotland to purchase a horse.  But his trip does not go as planned.  Along the way, he meets the most exasperating lady, and his blood boils.  In more ways than one.  Unfortunately, the tempting Miss MacLaren happens to own the very horse he wishes to purchase.  And soon, he can think of little else but having her in his bed.

The killer sets a deadly trap...

The hunter.  That is what he has become.  She must have the correct shade of red hair, her eyes must be a darker blue.  Finding the right lady can take months, even years.  So when he locates Silver, he will stop at nothing to capture her.  Although she tries to slip through his fingers, not all is lost.  The duke cannot protect her.  The hunter is desperate to feel her warm, sticky blood on his hands, to breathe in the sweet copper scent as he exacts his revenge.  The deadly blade he carries, his Vengeance, will not let him forget he has work to do.  He will not fail.  He never has.


If you would like to read this regency historical romance on your kindle, please click here.


Duchess Beware is Book 2 of the Secrets & Scandals series and has made it up to #7 on Amazon's Bestselling Hot New Releases and Top 100 Bestseller List for Regency Historical Romance.  Book 1, Innocence Lost, is also available, making its way to Amazon's Top 100 Bestseller List as well.  This series will continue with Book 3, Lord Sinister, Book 4, Lord Black Heart, and Book 5, Lord Rogue, future releases.  If you would like to be informed about future releases and other exciting news, you are welcome to join Tiffany Green's mailing list, just click here.  Happy reading!


 Five Stars for Duchess Beware!

"Daniel and Silver's story had me even more hooked than Nicholas and Megan's. I was engrossed from beginning to end. Silver was a strong, brave woman who wanted to think the best of people even though she had such a cruel and heartbreaking upbringing. I loved her brothers especially Connor. I have three very protective brothers and they reminded me of them. Daniel was a man with a tortured past which left him incapable [of] loving someone. He needed someone to break down those barriers. It was a very well written novel." -- Emma

 "Lovely story, unique heroine. And the hero, well, can I get half an hour alone with him? Tiffany Green writes with passion, style, and moves things along like a whirlwind. She knows her time period and hits every note. The clothes, manners, and dialogue are spot on. More twists and turns than a mountain trail. Waiting for her next story!" -- Fleeta Cunningham

"What a wonderful, well written story! I could not put it down." -- S.W.

"Superb attention to historical detail and captivating writing make this a must read!" -- Jack Klat

"I bought this book within 30 minutes of finding out that it was for sale. And I loved it!! The book was interesting and a real page turner, I could not put it down. You will enjoy it trust me I read a lot. Can't wait for the next one. Thank you Tiffany Green!" -- S.K.

"It was so exciting to get acquainted with these two. Wonderful story. Told with such excitement and clarity. Loved it!" -- Phyllis S. Gillum